Village Board

The Village of Minier Board acts as the legislative branch of our government, as well as its policy-making body. The Council looks to the city's goals, major projects and infrastructure improvements ranging from community growth to land use to finances and strategic planning. The Board's goal is to do the very best to represent their constituents after they've seen to the needs of the city as a whole.

Village Board Members

Joe Dial


Amanda Richards

Keith Williams

Angie Swartzendruber

Annie Tarbuck

Michael Hoeft


Village President


Neill Keneipp


Contact Info

To contact a Village Board Member, please email here